Françaix, Jean: Quartet - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet & Bassoon (set of parts)

Special Offer  

RRP: £16.99
Now: £14.44

Catalogue No: ED4222
ISMN: 979-0-001-04939-9
Shop Product Code: 2006854
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 978-3-7957-9669-3
ED 4222

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: for flute, oboe, clarinet in B flat and bassoon

Department: Chamber - Save 15% - Wind Ensemble

Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details


Contents and Reviews

Allegro - Andante - Allegro molto - Allegro vivo