Johann Jakob Froberger: New Edition of the Complete Works, Book 1

Special Offer  

RRP: $54.79 *
Now: $52.05 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BA8063
Shop Product Code: 2205754
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
New Edition of the Complete Works, Book 1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Harpsichord from 20098
The New Froberger Edition offers professional musicians, musicologists as well as interested amateurs alike a musical text that meets the needs of performers while supplying a comprehensive account of all the known sources and their origins. It includes many works newly discovered by the editor. This Urtext edition is scheduled to appear in five volumes ending with a complete thematic catalogue. Each volume contains an introductory discussion of the works’ genesis, sources, performance practice, and editorial methodology and ends with a Critical Report.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!