Kazuo Fukushima: Three Pieces From Chu-u


Catalogue No: P6583
Shop Product Code: 004008W

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

These three short pieces from the pen of contemporary Japanese composer Kazuo Fukushima are for Flute and Piano and are part of the excellent Edition Peters.

Duration: 7 minutes 30


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!