• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Six Tangos by Carlos, Gardel, the master of the art, edited and arranged by Diego Collatti for tenor voice and piano. Spanish text by Alfredo Le Pera.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications