Gazda, Doris: Progressive Quartets - Cello

$19.63 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BF71
Shop Product Code: 255195A
Progressive Quartets - Cello

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Carl Fischer

More Product Details

More Product Details

Carl Fischer BF71 - Progressive Quartets: 32 quartets that can be played by any combination of string instruments. For Cello, arranged by Doris Gazda. Chamber music is an essential part of learning to play an instrument. These versatile quartets are written so that they can be performed by any combination of four string instruments all the way up to a full string orchestra.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer