George Gershwin: Collection Solo Guitar (Book & CD)


Catalogue No: 0769262015
Shop Product Code: 134217A

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

15 classic gershwin numbers including, A Foggy Day, Love Is Here to Stay, Someone to Watch Over Me, Summertime and It Ain't Necessarily So all arranged exactly as recorded by Howard Morgen and written in standard notation and guitar tablature.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!