$13.34 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM68479
Shop Product Code: 020086G
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Great Music Of Saxophone

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: De Smet

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Gershwin Music Of ... Saxophone, Arranged by Robin de Smet. ContainsTwenty-four memorable tunes. Includes: But Not For Me, Embraceable You, I Got Rhythm, The Man I Love, Foggy Day, But Not For Me, An American in Paris, Bess,You Is My Women, It Ain't Necessarily So, Let's Call The Whole Thing Off, How Long Has This Been Going On, Rhapsody In Blue, Summertime, They All Laughed, Strike Up The Band, Oh, Lady Be Good. Swanee, They Can't Take That Away From Me, S' Wonderful, The Man I Love, and More.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!