Gershwin, George/Matz, Carol: Gershwin For Students - book 2 (early intermediate piano)


Catalogue No: 37341
Shop Product Code: 255406V

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Matz, Carol

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Seven graded arrangements for late intermediary pianists. Arranged by Carol Matz. Includes The Man I Love, Summertime, Rhapsody In Blue, I Got Rhythm, Someone To Watch Over Me, Let's Call The Whole Thing Off, Nice Work If You Can Get It

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!