Gershwin, George/Matz, Carol: Gershwin For Students - book 3 (intermediate piano)

Special Offer  

RRP: $8.77 *
Now: $7.45 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 37342
Shop Product Code: 255407M
Gershwin For Students - book 3 (intermediate piano)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Matz, Carol

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Musicals

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Seven graded arrangements for late intermediary pianists. Arranged by Carol Matz. Includes Summertime, Facinating Rhythm, Rhapsody In Blue, Prelude 11(Blue Lullaby), Love Is Here To stay, Promenade, They Can't Take That Away From Me

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!