Special Offer  

RRP: £8.50
Now: £7.65

Catalogue No: 0259B
Shop Product Code: 164964Z

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 10% on all Titles - George Gershwin

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains six themes based on some of the major works written between 1919 to 1934, for intermediate to advanced players. Titles are: Lullaby (1919), Blue Monday (1922), Rhapsody in Blue (1924), Concerto in F (1925), An American in Paris (1927) and I Got Rhythm Variations (1934).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!