George Gershwin: Music Of George Gershwin For Flute

$13.34 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM68503
Shop Product Code: 0040226
Music Of George Gershwin For Flute

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: De Smet

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Gershwin Music Of - Flute. Contains 24 memorable tunes arranged by Robin De Smet. Titles Include A Foggy Day, An American In Paris, Bess,You Is My Women, But Not For Me, Embraceable You, I Got Plenty O' Nuttin', Fascinating Rhythm, How Long HasThis Been Going On?, I Got Rhythm, I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise, I ain't Necessarily So, Let's Call The Whole Thing Off, The Man I love, Nice Work If You Can Get it, Oh Lady Be Good, Rhapsody In Blue, Summertime, Swanee, Somebody Loves Me, & More.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!