George Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue + 12 Masterpieces Piano Solos

Special Offer  

RRP: £11.50
Now: £10.35

Catalogue No: ELM00049
Shop Product Code: 147594S
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 10% on all Titles - George Gershwin

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

This book contains six classical piano solos in their original form and seven advanced piano transcriptions, including a new piano solo arrangement of the main theme from the ever popular Rhapsody In Blue. The other titles are - Sleeping Beauty Waltz, Air For The G String, Rondo Alla Turca, Raindrop Prelude, Funeral March, Arabesque, Gymnopedie, The Entertainer, Intermezzo, The Swan, Un Bel Di, Dance Of The Blessed Spirits.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!