Benjamin Britten: Gloriana Op. 53 (ENO, 1984) NTSC (Arthaus DVD)

Special Offer  

RRP: $40.59 *
Now: $34.50 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 102097
Shop Product Code: 2034664
Gloriana Op. 53 (ENO, 1984) NTSC (Arthaus DVD)

Status: Usually despatched within 14 days

Department: DVDs - Save up to 15% - Classical DVDs

Publisher: Select Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Benjamin Britten
Sarah Walker, Anthony Rolfe Johnson, Jean Rigby,
Richard Van Allan, Elizabeth Vaughan, Alan Opie,
Neil Howlett, Malcolm Donnelly, Lynda Russell

Chorus and Orchestra of the English National Opera
Mark Elder, conductor

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!