Glover, David Carr: Play Showtime 1: Violin

$9.26 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571515886
Shop Product Code: 107734X
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Play Showtime 1: Violin

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Ten fabulous hits from the greatest shows of all time, arranged for solo instrument with piano accompaniment. Includes: What Kind of Fool Am I? * Memory * Love Unspoken * Younger Than Springtime * I Don't Know How to Love Him * Maria * Music of the Night * Hey There * I Could Have Danced All Night * On My Own.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!