Special Offer  

RRP: $26.70 *
Now: $25.36 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BA5462a
Shop Product Code: 215156E
Orphée (Vocal Score)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Vocal & Opera - Opera Vocal Scores

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Vocal Score of Hector Berlioz's Orphée: a tragedy in four acts after Gluck.
Edition for Voices and Piano reduction published by Baerenreiter.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!