$25.35 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060112447
ISMN: 9790060112447
Cello Concerto

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Cello

Instrumentation: Cello, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Goldschmidt's music has enjoyed a notable revival in recent years. The piano reduction with solo part is now published for the first time.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!