Catalogue No: M051106639
ISMN: 9790051106639
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781476805344

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: from the film "The Man Who Cried"

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Contemporary Archive

Department: Vocal & Opera - Vocal Solo

Instrumentation: (Score & parts)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Score and parts - P+St - soprano, clarinet and string quartet


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!