$9.21 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CHO2027
Shop Product Code: 1444383
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Kaleidoscope Op. 18 Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Eugene Goossens delightful suite of twelve short piano pieces: Good Morning, Promenade, The Hurdy-Gurdy Man, March Of The Wooden Soldier, The Rocking Horse, The Punch And Judy Show, A Ghost Story, The Old Musical Box, The Clockwork Dancer, Lament To A Dep

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!