$17.15 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: IMC2253
Shop Product Code: 059379A
Concerto Cmaj for Flute

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: IMC

More Product Details

More Product Details

Gretry's Concerto for Flute and Piano in C Major is in three movements and has been edited and provided with cadenzas by Jean-Pierre Rampal.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!