• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Transcribed, edited & arranged by John Griggs. Guitar solos on Granados' masterpiece 12 Spanish Dances. Originally for piano, these compositions are skilfully scored for classic guitar solo by John Griggs. In standard notation.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications