• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Take over from Mike Dirnt & become the bassist for Green Day! Containing 8 songs that span their awesome career, this book includes a specially recorded soundalike CD with full performance demonstrations & backing tracks for you to play & sing along to. In standard notation & tablature with melody line & chord symbols. Titles include - American Idiot, Basket Case, Boulevard of Broken Dreams, Brain Stew, Longview, Minority, Wake Me Up When September Ends, When I Come Around.

Published by Faber Music.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Classic Rock: Authentic Bass Guitar Playalong (Bass Guitar Tablature)
  • Weezer
    Bass Play-Along vol.24: Weezer (Bk & CD)


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications