Green Day: Kerplunk (Guitar Tablature)


Catalogue No: PG9645
Shop Product Code: 124029U

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar Tablature

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Green Day Kerplunk in Tab includes, 2000 light years away, One for the razorbacks, Welcome to paradise, Christie road, Private ale, Dominated love slave, One of my lies, 80, Android, No one knows, Who wrote holden caulfield?, Words I might have ate, Sweet children, Best thing in town, Strangeland and My generation.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!