Edvard Grieg: Peer Gynt Suite No.1 Op. 46 (Score & Parts) Woodwind Quintet

Special Offer  

RRP: £21.50
Now: £20.43

Catalogue No: BA8603
Shop Product Code: 196870B

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Wind Quintet

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Ever since the first performance of the Peer Gynt Suite No1 in 1876, this work has remained one of the most often performed compositions in the romantic repertoire.This arrangement of the four-movement suite does justice to the sound world of Grieg.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!