Edvard Grieg: Suite for Flexible Wind Quartet


Catalogue No: DH1012586
Shop Product Code: 153498K

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: de Haan

Department: Chamber - Wind Ensemble

Publisher: De Haske

More Product Details

More Product Details

From the Music Box series. A Grieg Suite arranged by Jacob de Haan for wind quartet with variable instrumentation.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!