$118.02 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051634613
ISMN: 9790051634613
Shop Product Code: 1735404
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
English Suite

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Orchestral & Band - Concert/Wind Band

Instrumentation: Symphonic Band (score & parts)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Four beloved English folk tunes have been transformed into exquisite symphonic settings by Clare Grundman and adapted here for strings by Robert Longfield.
The memorable folk strains have been skilfully arranged, a hallmark of Grundman's writing career, and make perfect programming sense for contest or festival. Includes: The Oak and the Ash, Barb'ra Allen, The Girl I Left Behind Me, and The British Grenadiers.


Contents and Reviews


The Oak and the Ash Barb'ra Allen The Girl I Left Behind Me The British Grenadiers.