Guitarist's Progress Book 4


Catalogue No: GM13
Shop Product Code: 153887Y
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: Garden Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Guitarist's Progress Bk 4 - Music for the advanced stages of classical guitar playing arranged for guitar by David Burden. Suitable for Grade 6 to Grade 8 standard players.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!