Gunn C : Irish Collection Music By Carolan Gunn recorder

$8.68 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: OMB54
Shop Product Code: 018839P
Irish Collection Music By Carolan Gunn recorder

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Ossian

More Product Details

More Product Details

A refreshing collection of light and exciting Irish tunes for Recorder. This volume contains twelve pieces by one of Ireland's greatest composers, Turlough O'Carolan, all arranged for Recorder and Keyboard by Douglas Gunn, though the melody line is also suitable for Flute, Violin and Oboe or other melody instruments. The Hibernian Muse is a lively and interesting work and represents only a small portion of Carolan's masterful harp compositions.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!