Cornelius Gurlitt: Selected Works Piano Solos

$7.72 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: ELM00012
Shop Product Code: 154170L
Selected Works Piano Solos

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

Seventeen character pieces by the master composer, all carefully edited and fingered with the student in mind. Contents are: Waltz, Minuet, A Sad Tale, Mazurka, In Spring, Gavotte, Through Forest and Field, Spinning, Bright Is the Sky, The Music Box, Flowing Stream, Romance, Dancing, Festive Dance, In the Garden, Scherzo, The Storm.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!