Georg Friedrich Händel: Ballet Music For Descant Recorder (or Flute Or Oboe Or Violin) with Piano Accompaniment

Special Offer  

RRP: £7.95
Now: £6.76

Catalogue No: Z14408
Shop Product Code: 260211K

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on Bestsellers - Handel Bestsellers

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Descant Recorder from 201445 
Ballet Music for descant recorder (or flute or oboe or violin) with harpsichord or piano accompaniment.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!