Georg Friedrich Händel: Four Coronation Anthems (Set of wind parts) SATB & orchestra

Bulk Discounts Available

£67.00 each

£60.30 if you buy 10+ (10% off)

£56.95 if you buy 30+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: 9780193352735
Shop Product Code: 237272E

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Editor: Bartlett, Clifford

Department: Choral - Choir & Orchestra

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

2 ob, 2 fag, 3 tpt, timp, strings, cont.
for SATB chorus, 3 trumpets, timpani, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, strings, and continuo These four anthems have long had a special place at the heart of the English choral tradition. They were composed for the coronation


Contents and Reviews

Zadok the priest * Let thy hand be strengthened * The King shall rejoice * My heart is inditing