Catalogue No: 3612177
Shop Product Code: 214684B

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Handel, Highlights from Messiah, arranged for solo piano. Titles include: And the glory of the Lord, For unto us a child is born, Glory to God, He shall feed his flock, He was despised, Hallelujah, I know that my redeemer liveth.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!