$9.93 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9781854722577
Shop Product Code: 014758Z
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781854722577
Selected Keyboard Works, Book II

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: Miscellaneous Pieces

Editor: Jones, Richard

Series: ABRSM Signature

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: ABRSM

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Harpsichord from 20096
LCM Piano 20187
• published within the ‘Signature’ Series, a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars
• including informative introductions and performance notes

Contents and Reviews



  • Air and Variations in Bb, from Suite No. 1 in Bb (1727 coll.), HWV 434 [George Frideric Handel]
  • Air in A, HWV 468 [George Frideric Handel]
  • Allegro in A minor, HWV 576/2 [George Frideric Handel]
  • Allegro in D minor, HWV 475 [George Frideric Handel]
  • Allemande in F, HWV 476 [George Frideric Handel]
  • Capriccio in F, HWV 481 [George Frideric Handel]
  • Fantasia in C, HWV 490 [George Frideric Handel]
  • Fugue in F, HWV 611. No. 7 from Handel, 6 Fugues, HWV 605–610 and Fugues, HWV 611, 612 [George Frideric Handel]
  • Sonata in G minor, HWV 580 [George Frideric Handel]
  • Sonatina in D minor, HWV 581 [George Frideric Handel]
  • Toccata in G minor, HWV 586 [George Frideric Handel]
  • Allegro in G, from Suite No. 8 in G (1727 coll.), HWV 441 [George Frideric Handel]