Georg Friedrich Händel: Sonatas for Violin and Basso continuo Vol.1


Catalogue No: EP4157a
Shop Product Code: 0233166
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 contains Sonata No. 1 HWV 361, Sonata No. 2 HWV 368 and Sonata No. 3 (HWV 370 for Violin and Piano with Basso Continuo (optional Cello part included). The edition is by Walther Davisson and Gunther Ramin.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!