Handel, Georg Friedrich: Suite from the Water Music for brass quintet (score & parts)


Catalogue No: 9505
Shop Product Code: 1823684
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7-10 days

Arranger: Mowat, Christopher

Department: Chamber - Brass Ensemble

Publisher: Brass Wind

More Product Details

More Product Details

This set includes additional parts for horn in Eb, trombone in treble clef and Eb bass.

A seven movement suite in a straightforward but effective arrangement. A flugel horn is required.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!