$11.95 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP4a
Shop Product Code: 1189972
Suites Volume 1: Nos.1-8

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of George Frederic Handel's Suites for Harpsichord (Piano), edited by Ruthardt.

Suites in A major, F major, D minor, E minor, E major, F-sharp minor, G minor and F minor.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!