Hagen, Daron Aric: Broken Pieces Op. 81 A Love Story In 1 Scene

Bulk Discounts Available

£14.99 each

£13.49 if you buy 2+ (10% off)

£12.74 if you buy 3+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: VF13
Shop Product Code: 1866192

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: School Musicals & Ensembles - School Cantatas & Musicals

Publisher: Carl Fischer

More Product Details

More Product Details

Broken Pieces Op81 A Love Story in One Scene music by Daron Aric Hagen & words by Barbara Grecki. The Story - Pamela lives alone with her cat in a small apartment on Manhattan's Upper West Side. She's been waiting months for the tile man to come & fix the


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!