Hallam, S: Dance Suite for Wind Quintet

$32.97 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CM047
Shop Product Code: 168976G
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Dance Suite for Wind Quintet

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Wind Quintet

Publisher: Camden Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

A jazz influenced set of four dances: Waltz, Bossa Nova, Quickstep and Charleston, often heard on Classic FM. CONTENTS: Norman Hallam: 1. Waltz, 2. Bossa Nova, 3. Quickstep, 4. Charleston.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!