$9.38 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3611758
Shop Product Code: 161147R
Cool Piano 5

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 12 'funky' pieces for piano with titles such as: Back to the Barrel House, Changing Times, City Streets, Just Messin' Around, Long Lost Love, Old Spanish Guitar, On The Up!, Reflections in Blue, Somewhere in Your Dreams, Star of the Show, Twilight Bossa and Woogie-Boogie!

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!