$5.54 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: OMB10
Shop Product Code: 0246464
Songs Of Belfast

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Shows & Films

Publisher: Ossian

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains over 30 songs with single line notation and full lyrics. Titles include: Johnny Todd, Green Gravel, The May Queen, The Doffing Mistress, The Titanic, My Fine Sailor Boy, Majuba Hill, The Labour Baroo, The Shankhill Boozers, Mary of Sweet Belfast Town, The Ballad of William Bloat and The South Down Militia.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!