Lionel Hampton: Live in Belgium 1958 (DVD)

Special Offer  

RRP: $24.65 *
Now: $20.95 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 2119012
Shop Product Code: 238757P
Live in Belgium 1958 (DVD)

Status: Usually despatched within 14 days

Department: DVDs - Save up to 15% - Jazz DVDs: Performances

Publisher: Select Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Lionel Hampton: Live in Belgium, 1958. With; Leon Zachery & Bobby Plater (Alto Sax), Andy McGhee (Tenor Sax), Lonnie Shaw (Baritone Sax), Bobby Plater (Clarinet), Louis Blackburn, Wade Marcus and Larry Wilson (Trombone), Eddie Williams, Art Hoyle, Eddie Mullens, Dave Gonzales (Trumpet), Oscar Denard (Piano), Billy Mackel (Guitar, Vocals), Julius Browne (Bass), Wilbert Hogan (Drums) and Cornelius "Pinocchio" James (Vocal).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!