• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains Zadok the Priest, Let Thy Hand Be Strengthened, The King Shall Rejoice and My Heart Is Inditing, for choir and keyboard. The anthems are edited by Clifford Bartlett who also provides a comprehensive preface.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications