• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

George Friedrich Handel Suite for Trumpet, Strings and Basso Continuo (2 Oboes and Bassoon ad lb.)Edition for Trumpet and Piano. Edited by Edward H. Tarr, Musica Rara publication. Printed sheet music book.

You may be interested in

  • Ball, Eric
    Woodland Song for Flugelhorn or Cornet and Piano

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications