$36.04 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M221121202
ISMN: 9790221121202
Triple Concerto G minor

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: after the organ concerto op. 7 No. 5

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Bote & Bock

More Product Details

More Product Details

Heribert Breuer (*1945) can be regarded as one of the most prominent German arrangers of the present day. The number of his arrangements of works by Bach, Mozart and of Romanticism is immense, these works having been arranged by him many times into whole concert programmes, thoroughly drafted with regard to dramatization, and often tailor-made to his Berlin Bach Academy, founded in 1991. Breuer's versions are inspired assimilations, often completed by the addition of further parts, which truly reflect the spirit of the original works. After the success of his virtuoso arrangement of Bach's Prelude and Fugue BWV 544 for three soloists and strings, Heribert Breuer now presents another stirring, tonally beautiful triple concerto, this time based on Handel's famous Organ Concerto in G minor.



Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!