Händel, Georg Friedrich: Suite from Messiah (Hal Leonard Symphonic Band)


Catalogue No: HL23713020

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Series: Hal Leonard Music for Symphonic Band

Department: Orchestral & Band - Concert/Wind Band

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Here is a sugnificant addition to the Chrismtas repertoire for band. Beautifully scored by James Curnow, it features six popular movements that are highly effective for winds: Sinfonia (Overture), And The Glory Of The Lord, Pastoral Symphony, Glory To God, He Shall Feed His Flock, and Hallelujah.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!