• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Caledonian Companion presents a collection of Scottish Fiddle Music, much of which is not currently available in a modern edition, with many being published here for the first time.The book contains some very informative historical and performance notes.

You may be interested in


  • Clyne, Anna
    The Violin for Two Solo Violins and Tape (or Violin Ensemble)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications