Harris, Paul/Adams, Sally: Music Through Time Flute Book 4 (Grades 5-6)

Bulk Discounts Available

$13.20 * each

$11.89 * if you buy 2 + (10% off)

$11.22 * if you buy 3 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193355897
Shop Product Code: 1898202
Music Through Time Flute Book 4 (Grades 5-6)

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Music Through Time

Department: Education Bestsellers - Music Through Time

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Music Through Time is an exciting and highly successful series of instrumental repertoire books designed to provide young musicians with enjoyable, interesting and stimulating material in the early stages of their playing careers. The contents of each volume are arranged chronologically, and each piece is accompanied by short notes which place the music in its wider historical context. Flute Book 4 features pieces from the 13th century to 2005, selected & edited by Paul Harris & Sally Adams.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!