Paul Harris: Music Through Time Clarinet Book 3 (Grades 3-4)

Bulk Discounts Available

$13.28 * each

$11.96 * if you buy 2 + (10% off)

$11.29 * if you buy 3 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193571860
Shop Product Code: 110322F
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780193571860
Music Through Time Clarinet Book 3 (Grades 3-4)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Music Through Time

Department: Education Bestsellers - Music Through Time

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Clarinet 2014–20173
LCM Clarinet 4
Trinity College London Clarinet 2013-20163
Trinity College London Clarinet 2017-20203
The contents (made up of 25 pieces) are arranged chronologically, and each piece is accompanied by short notes which place the music in its wider historical context so that the student can more easily relate the style of the music to its period. This book includes a wide range of styles, from the seventeenth to the twentieth centuries and can be used with any teaching method or tutor.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!