Harrison, Gavin/Branam, Terry: Rhythmic Designs For Drums (Book & DVD)

$24.84 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HL06620146
Shop Product Code: 248821R
Rhythmic Designs For Drums (Book & DVD)

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Drums & Percussion - Drum & Percussion DVDs

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

This package is a study of Gavin Harrison's performances on the records Drop and Circles, his collaboration with O5ric.

With Twenty highly detailed transcriptions by terry Branam and over 2 1/2 hours of DVD video featuring Gavin in the studio taking you through the concepts, techniques and rhythmic designs of each piece.

Also includes extra in-depth discussions about various elements of his setup, recordings, tuning and special rudimental techniques.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!