• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

• extremely well-written with the Grade 2 to 5 clarinettist in mind
• idiomatic pieces perfectly capture the distinctive sound and rhythms of jazz
• a collection of real show-stoppers
• enjoy the up-beat swing of ‘Jazz It up’, escape with the beautiful melody of ‘Bird of Paradise’ or just chill out to the groove of ‘Keep Cool’

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications