Catalogue No: IMC1070
Shop Product Code: 159343N
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: IMC

More Product Details

More Product Details

Josef Haydn's Concerto for Flute and Piano in D Major is published here as part of the excellent IMC catalogue and is edited by Kowatscheff with the piano part edition by Isador Philipp.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!